TOURGASM(edit this!)

Welcome to thelifeandtimes.com. Much more content will be added in the coming days. In the meantime, check our white hot spanking new slowmo video for Day One that’s being premiered on Alternative Press online today.

The hour of reckoning is upon us. We’re saddling up Big Black, kicking her tires, filling her up with Old Overholt and donuts for the upcoming tour out west. Our sincere apologies to the upper Northwest for our absence on this outing but rest assured we’ll be back through this spring.

To Wit:

JAN
01/18/12 Wed Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
01/19/12 Thu Denton, TX Dan’s Silver Leaf
01/20/12 Thu El Paso, TX M’s Lips Lounge
01/21/12 Sat Tucson, AZ Plush
01/22/12 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Satellite
01/23/12 Mon San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
01/24/12 Tue San Diego, CA Casbah
01/25/12 Wed Phoenix, AZ Rhythm Room
01/27/12 Fri Norman, OK The Opolis
01/28/12 Sat St. Louis, MO Firebird
FEB
02/24/12 Fri Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
02/25/12 Sat Grand Rapids, MI Pyramid Scheme
02/26/12 Sun Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place
02/27/12 Mon Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory
02/28/12 Tue Allston, MA O’Brien’s Pub
02/29/12 Wed Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie
MAR
03/01/12 Thu Washington, DC Black Cat Backstage
03/02/12 Fri Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn
03/03/12 Sat Knoxville, TN The Pilot Light
03/04/12 Sun Champaign, IL High Dive

more info regarding start times, ticket costs and other bands we’re playing with will be found on the tour page soon.

i love you

Share